Hours and Holidays

Hours of Operation
  2445 Mariondale Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Golden Eagle Building | 3rd Floor
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Saturday Closed (Temporary)  

Holiday Closures
The Credit Union is open all year round, except for the following Holidays:
January 17, 2022 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr Day
February 21, 2022 Monday Presidents' Day
May 30, 2022 Monday Memorial Day
June 20, 2022 Monday Juneteenth (Observed)
July 4, 2022 Monday Independence Day
September 5, 2022 Monday Labor Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Indigenous People’s Day
November 11, 2022 Friday Veterans' Day
November 22 and 24, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday Campus Office Closed for Thanksgiving
November 24-26, 2022 Thursday-Saturday Thanksgiving
December 27 and 29, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday Campus Office Closed for Christmas
December 26, 2022 Monday Christmas holiday (Observed)
January 2, 2023 Monday New Year's Day (Observed)

 

Apply for a Membership

We welcome CSULA students, staff and faculty as well as residents from the surrounding communities. Find out your eligibility and join us today!

APPLY FOR A LOAN

We have a loan for almost any situation, so feel free to browse our loan products and services or apply now if you're ready!