Hours and Holidays

Hours of Operation
  2445 Mariondale Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Golden Eagle Building | 3rd Floor
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm  

Holiday Closures
The Credit Union is open all year round, except for the following Holidays:
January 2, 2017 Monday New Year's Day Observed
January 16, 2017 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr Day
February 20, 2017 Monday Presidents' Day
May 29, 2017 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2017 Tuesday Independence Day
September 4, 2017 Monday Labor Day
October 9, 2017 Monday Columbus Day
November 10, 2017 Friday Veterans' Day
November 23-25, 2017 Thursday-Saturday Thanksgiving
December 22, 2017 Friday Closed at 3:00pm
December 23, 2017 Saturday Christmas holiday
December 25, 2017 Monday Christmas Day 
December 29, 2017 Friday Closed at 1:00pm
December 30, 2017 Saturday New Years holiday

 

Apply for a Membership

We welcome CSULA students, staff and faculty as well as residents from the surrounding communities. Find out your eligibility and join us today!

Apply for a Loan

We have a loan for almost any situation, so feel free to browse our loan products and serivces or apply now if you're ready!